





## THE IEEE INFOCOM 2018 TECHNICAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE EXTENDS ITS APPRECIATION

## **Moinul Hossain**

BEST-IN-SESSION PRESENTATION AWARD

IN TECHNICAL SESSION **Cognitive Radio Networks 1** 

15-19 April 2018, Honolulu, HI, USA

Shina Mas

Tommero Reladia

Shiwen Mao, Tommaso Melodia, Prasun Sinha, TPC Chairs

Galen H. Sasaki. General Chair

Tom Hou, Steering Committee Chair